NonProfit PRO Nonprofit Professionals of the Year Awards

Starts: 3:55 pm | Ends: 4:15 pm

Each year, we recognize leading individuals for their outstanding work in the nonprofit community—and this year is no different. Please join us in celebrating this year’s award winners in the following categories:
  • Nonprofit Professional of the Year: Tarsha Whitaker Calloway
  • Nonprofit Professional of the Year (International): Michelle Winser
  • Lifetime Achievement: David Pena, Jr.
  • Fundraiser of the Year: Tabitha Glenn
  • Executive of the Year: Dr. Matthew Naylor
  • Board Member of the Year: Starr Purdue
  • Technology Professional of the Year: Kathryn Harriman
  • Marketer of the Year: Lara Banks
  • Unsung Heroes: Steve and Mary Bryan



May 16, 2018
8:00 am - 5:00 pm ET


150 N. 6th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Who's Behind This?

NonProfit Pro

  • Follow Us